E-mail:sales@slkcorp.com
Shenzhen Superlink Technology Co.,Ltd.

Tel:86-755-89814648

Fax:86-755-29892599

E-mail:dragon.hu@slkcorp.com

Current location: Home » Help Center » Contact Superlink

Contact Superlink

Corporate Headquarter:

Shenzhen Superlink Technology Co., Ltd.

No. 11, The 5th Industrial Park, Xiacun, Gongming, Guangming District, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China

518106,

Contact: Dragon Hu

Tel: +86-755-89814648 Ext.222

Email: dragon.hu@slkcorp.com

 

 Beijing Office

Address: Room 301-6, 3rd Floor, Building No.18, Block 17, No.188, West Road of South 4th Ring Road , Fengtai District, Beijing, PRC

Contact: Sundy Guo

Tel: 010-63731672

Fax: 010-63731422

MP: 186-1038-4605

Email: sundy.guo@slkcorp.com

 

 ChengDu Office

Contact: Michael.Wang

MP: 137-1412-4017

 

Email: michael.wang@slkcorp.com

  

Canada(British Columbia, Alberta, Saskatchewan)

Disman-Bakner Northwest

131 Scbiller Place NW, Calgary, AB T3L1W8, Canada

Contact: Gavin Miller

Tel: +1 403 519-3860

Fax: +1 650 969-5620

Email: gavin@dbsales-nw.com

 

USA( Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana)

Disman-Bakner Northwest

2035 31st Ln NE, Issaquah, WA 98029

Contact: Colleen Pana

Tel: (425) 241-1512

Email: colleen@dbsales-nw.com

 

USA( Utah)

Amid Technologies

Contact: Dima Minin

Tel: +1-408-643-2019

Email: dimam@amid-technologies.com

 

 The Netherlands

Innova Technolgies

Hemonylaan 17,1074BH Amsterdam,The Netherlands

Contact: Eyal Bazelet

Tel: +31 20670 2182

Fax: +31 20 808 2585

MP: +31 62 834 8864

Email: eyal@innovatechnolog.com

 

ITALY

     SINCRON SRL

VIA ALDO MORO 55 20060 GESSATE - MT

Contact:

ERMANNO BASCHIERI 

Email: ermanno.baschieri@sincron.it                     

LUCA ERBISTI

Email: luca.erbisti@sincron.it                  

SIMONA MANZONI

Email: simona.manzoni@sincron.it 

Tel: +0039-0295384218

Fax: +0039-0295384210

 

Tags:Contact Superlink|Superlink Technology|Superlink Connetor|Shenzhen Superlink|Superlink China